LLWS Pitcher Reveals He Threw No-Hitter While High On LSD

It was a long, strange trip for Connecticut pitcher Will Lucas in Williamsport at the Little League World Series.

Apparently he threw his historic no-hitter while high on LSD.

“I didn’t even know I was supposed to pitch that day. I was in the middle of taking another hit of acid when my friend showed me the paper and sure enough, I was the starting pitcher. Somehow I had lost a day.”

Lucas said he was so high he didn’t even realize he had a no-no going until his shortstop told him in the 4th inning.

“Sometimes I’d see a streak of color coming off the ball after I threw it. Sometimes I’d see Brian from Family Guy behind the plate. Sometimes the ball looked like it was a part of my hand. But I never saw a  batter.”

After he got the final out and secured the elimination game for Connecticut his teammates mobbed him and he shouted, “I am the true Lion King. I control the wind and the waves. Bow before me or suffer the fate of your ancestors!”

California eliminated Connecticut from the series on Tuesday night. Lucas is reportedly grounded.

About Andrew Sleighter

I'm a comedian from Seattle, recently transplanted to Los Angeles. I like watching sports.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

